>PACIFIC PLAZA RECORDS @pacificplazar"/>
Home / diy and crafts / US Golf 95 x P A T H S パス S&M-105 . ☆ 3″ Mini CD ====>>PACIFIC PLAZA RECORDS @pa…

US Golf 95 x P A T H S パス S&M-105 . ☆ 3″ Mini CD ====>>PACIFIC PLAZA RECORDS @pa…

💌US Golf 95 x P A T H S パス
S&M-105
.
☆ 3″ Mini CD ====>>PACIFIC PLAZA RECORDS
@pacificplazarec
.
☆ Re-issue cassette tape ====> Seikomart
@seikomartjapan
.
Will be released at the same time
11.29 7PM(PST) / 11.30 12PM(JST) / 11.30 4AM(CET)
Don’t miss your CD&cassette!!!! .
↓↓ P A T H S パス ↓↓
pathsto.bandcamp.com
twitter.com/paths__
.
↓↓ US Golf 95 ↓↓
usgolf95.bandcamp.com
twitter.com/mcjor
.
💖Big ARIGATO to P A T H S パス,US Golf 95 and PACIFIC PLAZA RECORDS!
.
.
2017年に発売されたビッグネームのスプリットアルバム”US Golf 95 x P A T H S パス”がレーベルコラボで復活!!
人気レーベル”PACIFIC PLAZA RECORDS”さんより3インチミニCD、Seikomartからは再版カセットテープが同日同時刻にリリースとなります。
日本時間で11月30日(土曜日)午後12時。すていちゅーん❣️
.
#seikomart #craft #konbini #japan #diy #culture #vaporwave #electronic #experimental #classic #dreamy #fade #synth #vapour #music #sound #art #artist #producer #goodmusic #goodsound #cd #cassettetape #cassetteculture #limitededition #comingsoon #ヴェイパーウェイブ #音楽 #カセットテープ #レーベルコラボリリース

 


About Oleciya

web@oleciya.com

Check Also

Happy Valentine’s Day! Sending lots of love to each and every one of you. Thanks…

Happy Valentine’s Day! Sending lots of love to each and every one of you. Thanks …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

X